Personnel Directory

Personnel Directory

NEW YORK

Wilson H. Pryne (Bill)

President & CEO

wpryne@affco.com • (845) 563-9277

Mark Pryne

Vice President, Corp. Secretary & Treasurer, AFFCO

mpryne@affco.com • (845) 563-9231

Scott Pryne

Senior Vice President

spryne@affco.com • (845) 563-9274

Linda Miranda

Controller

lmiranda@affco.com • (845) 563-9270

Michael Horaz

New Product Development

mhoraz@affco.com • (845) 563-9266

Judy Weygant

Customer Service Representative

jweygant@affco.com • (845) 563-9236

Karen Cornelius

Human Resource Manager

kcornelius@affco.com • (845) 563-9232

Maria Guallpa

Accounting Assistant

mguallpa@affco.com • (845) 563-9271

Arvind Patel

Director of Manufacturing & Costing

apatel@affco.com • (845) 563-9233

Nora Pisano

Lab Tech / Quality Coordinator

npisano@affco.com • (845) 563-9265

Ronnie Maisonet

Shipping & Receiving

shipping@affco.com • (845) 563-9244

NEW HAMPSPHIRE

Jeannie Haley

Vice President, American Bacon Boston Felt

jhaley@baconfelt.com • (603) 332-7001

Ed Shave

Manager of Manufacturing

eshave@baconfelt.com • (603) 332-7938

Joe Walbridge

Manager of Wheels, Drum Beaters, Writing Instruments

jwalbridge@baconfelt.com • (603) 332-7081

Daniel O'Blenes

Manager of Shipping and Receiving, Cut Parts, Needle Punch Felt

doblenes@baconfelt.com • (603) 332-3285

Andrea Lucas

Customer Service and Sales Associate

alucas@baconfelt.com • (603) 332-7279

Traci Urquhart-Stevens

Customer Service and Sales Associate

turquhart@baconfelt.com • (603) 332-7000

Peter Elliott

Maintenance Engineer

pelliott@baconfelt.com • (603) 332-7006

Al Bartsch

Maintenance Engineer

abartsch@baconfelt.com • (603) 332-7000